Counseling Center

 

 

Mr. Dennis Murphy
District Director of Guidance & Support Services
Phone: 631-893-7942
Email: dmurphy@babylonufsd.org
 
Counseling Center:
Rebecca Cifelli
Counselor:
Email: rcifelli@babylonufsd.org
Tracy Lesnick
Counselor:
Email: tlesnick@babylonufsd.org
   
Francesca Siciliano
Counselor: 7th & 8th Grade
Email: fsiciliano@babylonufsd.org
Stephen Vaccaro (Director of Special Education)
Counselor:
Email: svaccaro@babylonufsd.org
   
Student Support Services:
Yvette Chase
School Psychologist
Email: ychase@babylonufsd.org
Elaine DiGiacomo
Grade School Social Worker/Registrar
Email: edigiacomo@babylonufsd.org
   
Dennis McGovern
Social Worker/Youth Service Coordinator
Email: dmcgovern@babylonufsd.org